Frågor kring medlemskap

 

Mats Lindström

0706-804656

mats@husogat.se

 

Postadress

Hållbara Hem

C/O Mats Renström

Solistvägen 9

541 56 Skövde

Org.nummer: 802505-7251

Styrelsemedlemmar Hållbara Hem

 

Maria Palm (ordförande)

0739-931703

mijamariamalare@hotmail.se

 

Kicki Nyman (sekr)

0706-929084

kicki@nymanssnickeri.com

 

Mats Renström (kassör)

0703-4419083

mats@byggnadsvard.net

 

Peter Jarbring (led)

0703-628620

kontakt@byggnadsvardgoteborg.se

Catharina Dahl Palmér (led)

0727-307006

catharina@fabelarkitektur.se

 

Tor Anjar (led)

0709-829455

tor.anjar@gmail.com

 

Mats Lindström (medlemsansvarig)

0706-804656

mats@husogat.se

 

Ulf Henningsson (suppl)

0736-579019

ulf.henningsson@ekoulf.se

 

Dan Hansen (suppl)

0706-013805

dan@wibofarg.se